Skip to main content

Our Team

Staff Directory

Early Head Start Operations

Cari Moyer

Early Head Start Director

Becky Allen

Behavioral Health Specialist

Lindsay Byars

Director of Center Operations

Brenda Gaskin

Education Accountability

Amy Raynor

Program Support

Sammantha Truesdale

Health Coordinator

Excellence in Care and Early Learning (ExCEL)

Lakeema Maybank

Technical Assistance Provider

Home Visitation

Quinn Baker

Director – Home Visitation

Jill Aderholdt

Family Support Advocate

Anett Espinosa

Family Support Advocate

Shannon Helton

Family Support Advocate

Wanda Ortiz

Family Support Advocate

Cheryl Osborne

Family Support Advocate

Jasmine Rucker

Family Support Advocate

Nikiyah Spearman

Family Support Advocate

Barbara Stephenson

Family Support Advocate

Administration/General Program

Marcia Bacon


Shannon O'Berry

Director of Finance

Salli McCartha

Human Resources Manager

Marlon Vickerman

Marketing Coordinator

Partnership Board

Board Officers

Terms began July 2021

Board Members

Terms began July 2021

Robin Cooper | Appointee

Richland County Public Health Department

Davida Price | Appointee

District Five of Lexington and Richland Counties

Lauren Brennan


Henrietta Robinson

Family Education

Quinne Evans

Early Childhood Education

Barbara Scott

Pre-K Primary Educator

Rachael Fulmer | Legislative Appointee


Scott Smoak

Faith Community

Dr. Kimberly Johnson

Early Childhood Education

Terri Thompson | Appointee

Richland County Department of Social Services

Dr. Christine LeBlanc

Early Childhood Education

Sherry Whatley | Legislative Appointee


Chandra Stallworth


Dr. Cassandra Legette | Appointee

Richland County School District One

Vacant | Appointee

Richland Library